keV WARM DARK MATTER IN AGREEMENT WITH OBSERVATIONS IN TRIBUTE TO HECTOR DE VEGA

See also CADC list.
Post Reply
Norma G. Sanchez
Posts: 6
Joined: January 28 2016
Affiliation: CNRS-Observatoire de Paris-LERMA

keV WARM DARK MATTER IN AGREEMENT WITH OBSERVATIONS IN TRIBUTE TO HECTOR DE VEGA

Post by Norma G. Sanchez » October 13 2021

UNIVERSE WEBINAIRE keV WARM DARK MATTER IN AGREEMENT WITH OBSERVATIONS

IN TRIBUTE TO HECTOR DE VEGA


Wednesday 10 NOVEMBER 2021 enterely online

Time: 1:30 pm CET | 7:30 am EDT | 7:30 pm CST Asia

KeV WDM, Theory, Observations, Sterile Neutrinos, Production Mechanisms, Particles, Detection,
Galaxies and Cosmological Structures, Reionization and Evolution.

New results and reviews will be presented.

keV-Warm Dark Matter (WDM) research is progressing rapidly; the subject is new and essentially works by naturally reproducing the astronomical observations over all scales: small and intermediate galactic scales and large (cosmological) scales (ΛWDM).

This webinar highlights the Universe Special Issue devoted to the subject and new results presented within it, with the aim of clarification and synthesis by combining theory, analysis, observation, and numerical simulations in a conceptual framework.

Speakers:
Norma G. Sanchez (Chair & introduction),
Daniel Boyanovsky (Pittsburgh, USA),
Luisberis Velazquez Abad (Antofagasta, Chile),
Alberto Salvio (Tor Vergata INFN Rome, Italy),
Nicola Menci (INAF-OaR Rome, Italy),
Paolo Salucci (SISSA-Trieste, Italy).

Informations, Programme, Time Table and
*Free Registration* at the URL:
https://universe-2.sciforum.net/

Poster:
https://chalonge-devega.fr/Webinaire-10Nov21.jpeg

This Webinaire is FREE. *REGISTRATION to the Webinaire
for all participants and speakers is Free
but it is mandatory at the URL:
https://universe-2.sciforum.net/
to receive the Zoom connection information.*

We look forward to seeing you many of you at the Webinaire !

My best regards,

Norma G. Sanchez

Post Reply